kernelcfg.git
9 months agoAdd squashfs. master
root [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Add squashfs.

15 months agoRemove denying of new USB devices as this fucks up IPMI console.
root [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:39:10 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Remove denying of new USB devices as this fucks up IPMI console.

15 months agoAdd support for NAT ipv6
root [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:21:02 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Add support for NAT ipv6

16 months agoInit
root [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Init